CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

contact info

where to reach us

You can reach us at the following address:

183 Voorhamer Street,
Silvertondale,
Pretoria

Email us @

Email us at the following email address:

tanyah@lotterspine.com

need to call us?

From Monday to Friday,09:00 AM – 5:00 PM, call us at:

Tel : 012 329-1450
Fax:012 804-2149

                        CONTACT A BRANCH

Alberton Lifestyle Center
Shop No. 4
St Austell str
Alberton
Tel: 011 435 7360
Fax: 011 869 8719
E-mail:  alberton@lotterspine.com

Fleurdal Mall
Shop No. 41
Vereeniging Rylaan
Fleurdal, Bloemfontein
Tel : 051 522 9095
Fax: 086 756 1673
E-mail: lottersbloem@iburst.co.za

K90 Centre
Shop No. F4
Cnr North Rand & Rondebult Streets
Boksburg
Tel : 011 823 4142
Fax:011 823 2619
E-mail:  eastrand@lotterspine.com

Cape Gate Lifestyle Centre
Shop No. 15
c/o De Bron & Okavango Roads
Brackenfell, Cape Town

Tel : 021 982 5592
Fax: 086 544 0794
E-mail:  lotterscapegate@telkomsa.net

Centurion
Simarlo Park
Shop No. HG08
c/o Galway & Hendrik Verwoerd Dr
Centurion
Tel : 012 653 5157
Fax:012 653 5099
E-mail:  centurionlotters@gmail.com

Forest Road Décor Centre
Shop No. 7
cnr Forest & Sunset Roads
Fourways
Tel : 011 467 9010
Fax:011 467 9011
E-mail:  fourways@lotterspine.com

100 Long Street
Albertynshof
Kimberley
Tel: 053 831 1168
Fax: 053 831 1212
E-mail:  lotterskimberley@webmail.co.za

The Heads Shopping Centre
Shop 29 & 31
Cnr Main Rd to Sabie (R37) & Bushwillow Street
Lydenburg
Tel: 013 235 4536
Fax: 013 235 1294
E-mail: lydenburg@lotterspine.com

Menlyn Retail Park
Shop No. C21/24
Garsfontein Road
Menlyn
Tel : 012 348 8338
Fax: 012 348 8357

E-mail:  menlyn@lotterspine.com

Montana Crossing
Shop No. 10
cnr Dr Swanepoel & Veronica Streets
Montana
Tel : 012 548 9673
Fax:012 548 9674
E-mail:  montanalotters@gmail.com

N1 City Value Centre
Shop No. 52
Solly Schmiedt Street
Goodwood
Tel : 021 595 1355
Fax:  086 544 0784

E-mail:  lotterspinen1city@telkomsa.net

Nelspruit
The Grove Shopping Centre
Shop 8 + 9
cnr. R40 & Gorge Road
Nelspruit
Tel :013 757 0649
Fax :013 757 0963
E-mail:  nelspruit@lotterspine.com

Port Elizabeth
Access Retail Park

Shop No. 13
Walmer Heights
Port Elizabeth
Tel : 041 367 5467
Fax: 086 566 0611
e-mail: lotterspe@gmail.com
.

Queenswood
Queens Corner Shopper Centre
Shop No. 9
cnr Stead Ave & Soutpansberg Rd
Queenswood
Tel : 012 335 2999
Fax : 012 333 3734
e-mail: mootlotterspine@gmail.com

Roodepoort
Retail Crossing
Shop No. 30
cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Deidericks Boulevard
West Rand, Wilgeheuwel

Tel: 011 675 3528
Fax: 011 675 3529

E-mail:  roodepoort@lotterspine.com

Waterfall Mall Value Mart
Shop No. 18A
Augrabies Ave
Waterfall Mall, Value Mart
Rustenburg
Tel: 014 537 3537
Fax: 014 537 3643
E-Mail:  anton.smith.a@gmail.com
leo.

T2 Gants Centre
Shop No. 12
Mynardt Boulevard
Somerset West
Tel: 021 850 8420
Fax: 021 850 8113
E-mail: lotterspinesomwest@telkomsa.net.

Woodmead Commercial Park
Shop No. 2
Waterfall Crescent
Woodmead Extention 5, Sandton
Tel: 011 656 9220
Fax: 011 656 9222

E-mail:  woodmead@lotterspine.com